For the first time...Natarajan is all set for the big tour! Tamil magical trio prepares for the battle

After marking a remarkable Australian tour, the young guns of Virat Kohli's fleet are ready for the battlefield at their home and this time against England. The English team is currently touring in India for four-match Test series, five T20s, and three ODI matches. The visitors are currently playing test series against the host and two test matches have been completed in which both the teams had acquired one victory, leveling the series. 

Both the teams will be playing the next two Test matches at Ahmedabad following which they will be turning into colors for the limited-overs game. The teams are preparing for the limited-overs game and the BCCI had on Saturday unveiled India's squad for the T20 series against England and India's cricket board has presented a promising squad to the country by inducting the excelling players and some of them are going to make their debut in the Indian team. 

In what would become a proud moment for Tamil Nadu fans and audiences, three players from Tamil Nadu -Natarajan, Washington Sundar, and Varun Chakravarthy have been inducted into the T20 squad against England and the series will begin on March 12. Through the induction, Natajaran is all set to play for the Indian team in the home for the first time while Varun Chakravarthy is going to make his debut to the Indian team, thanks to the IPL for presenting promising players to the Indian team. 

Natarajan and Washington Sundar had a splendid tour in Australia recently which had reflected in the selection for the squad against England. Along with the three Tamil Nadu players, the squad includes young batsman Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, and Rahul Tewatia. It must be noted that all these players are the products of IPL and through his consistent and remarkable performances for Mumbai in domestic cricket and Mumbai Indians in IPL, Suryakumar Yadav had finally cracked it and got the ticket for the Indian squad. 

Ishan Kishan, who also plays for Mumbai Indians, has been in sublime form in white-ball cricket, and his splendid performance in the limited-overs had brought him to the Indian team. Kishan will also give hand to Rishabh Pant behind the stumps and Rahul Tewatia will add power to the Men in Blue for the series of what could be the prefix for hosting the IPL 2021. 

The T20 series will be played in Ahmedabad from March 12. Here's India's T20 squad - Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakravarthy, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, and Shardul Thakur. It must be noted that Kuldeep Yadav and Manish Pandey have been dropped while pacer Jasprit Bumrah has been rested. With the induction of Natarajan, Washington Sundar, and Varun Chakravarthy, the Tamil magical trio gets ready for the battle.