Sundeep Kishan - Vijay Sethupathi starrer Michael Trailer is here! Don't miss the blazing action treat from the multi-starrer!

(This article is authored by Alar)

Filmmaker Ranjit Jeyakodi, who has previously helmed Ispade Rajavum Idhaya Raniyum, Puriyatha Puthir next gearing for Michael which has wholly new level of sizzling actioner for Sundeep Kishan and Vijay Sethupathi. While the film is slated to release on February 3rd, the makers shared the trailer which promising a powerful blend of action drama and shades of dark love.

The film is presented by Lokesh Kanagaraj. On Monday, actor Jayam Ravi and music composer Anirudh released the Tamil trailer of the film by taking us to Twitter, Jayam Ravi wrote, "This looks like a perfect Action Treat Wishing @sundeepkishan & the whole team all the very best for the release". The director also unveiled the trailer by penning in Tamil, "There is no sorrow in love; There is no fault in the woman; A life of holding on to love and women is painful. Presenting you #MichaelTrailer"

The two minute trailer has the lining of versatile stars Gautham Menon, Vijay Sethupathi and Varalakshmi in powerful and crucial roles, where it features Sundeep Kishan in the lead but the actor has the answers with only on bullets, which evidencing a raging and emotional tale revolving her woman in his life, as Gautham Menon asks, "Are you doing all this just for a girl, Michael?", replies Michael "Yes. Why a man should be alive, if not for a girl?". Several scenes of high-octane violence, filled with blood spurting and vengeance as it spans the brief trailer.

Michael have the musical score by Sam CS, where Divyansha Kaushik plays the female lead, where  Varun Sandesh, Ayyappa Sharma, Anasuya also have crucial supporting roles. The film will be released on February 3rd in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Hindi. The film is backed by Sree Venkateswara Cinemas LLP, in association with Karan C Productions LLP, with Kiran Koushik is in charge of cinematography, the editing will be handled by R Sathyanarayan and Gandhi Nadikudikar.